Preparing Lives Committed to Christ For Today, Tomorrow and Eternity

Contact

Church Office

  • (812) 695-4607 (Church Office)
  • 5681 North US Hwy 231 | PO Box 266 | Jasper, IN  47547
  • info@cpjasper.com

Staff | info@cpjasper.com

  • Pastor David King | (812) 631-0041 (Cell)  | dking@cpjasper.com
  • Leesa King | (812) 481-9104 | lking@cpjasper.com

Deacons | deacons@cpjasper.com

  • J.D. Martin (Chairman) 
  • Gary Buehler (Secretary) 
  • Wayne Roberts
  • Terry Fogle
  • Adam Dumond 
  • Terry Hall
  • Mark Kempf

Trustees | trustees@cpjasper.com

  • Michael Hughes
  • Wayne Hughes
  • Ryan Erny
  • James Carie
  • Gary Kempf

Treasurer | treasurer@fellowshipjasper.com

  • Sheila Wilson
  • Lindsay Dumond

Financial Secretary | financialsecretary@fellowshipjasper.com

  • Wayne Hughes (Financial Secretary)
  • Terry Hall (Assistant Financial Secretary)

Finance Committee | finances@fellowshipjasper.com

  • Eric Skorge (Chairman)
  • Pastors
  • Deacons (All)
  • Treasurer
  • Financial Secretary
  • Rob Eubank (Selected from Congregation)

0 Comments

Add a Comment